Event sign

On 27th September 2008 I attended the heats for the Motocross des Nations at Donnington Park

Heat 1

James "Bubba" Stewart
            Jnr James "Bubba" Stewart Jnr winner of heat 1 for the USA
Max Nagl on KTM Max Nagl for Germany
Billy MacKenzie for UK team Billy MacKenzie for GB team
          Philippaerts David Philippaerts 2008 MX1 World Champion
Jonathan Barragan Jonathan Barragan from Spain
Chad Reed of
          Australia Chad Reed representing Australia
Gordon Crockard
          for Ireland Gordon Crockard for Ireland
Josh Coppins Josh Coppins of New Zealand team
Tanel Leok Tanel Leok of Estonia
          Pourcel Sébastien Pourcel of France
Julien Bill Julien Bill of Swiss team
Paulo Goncalves Paulo Goncalves from Portugal
Ken de Dycker Ken de Dycker of Belgium

Heat 2

Ryan VillopotoRyan Vippopoto signing stuff Ryan Villopoto winner of heat 2 for USA
Steven Frossard Steven Frossard representing France
Carlos Campano
            of Spain Carlos Campano of Spain
Brett Metcalfe Brett Metcalfe team Australia
Tyla Rattray Tyla Rattray 2008 MX2 World Champion
Daryl Hurley Daryl Hurley team Australia
Tommy Searle Tommy Searle for GB team
Manuel Monni Manuel Monni from Italy
Jeremy Van
            Horebeek Jeremy Van Horebeek for Belgium

Heat 3

Tim Red Dog Ferry Tim "Red Dog" Ferry for team USA
Cody Cooper Cody Cooper of new Zealand
Michael Byrne Michael Byrne for Australia
Shaun Simpson Shaun Simpson for team GB
Alex Salvini Alex Salvini from Italy
Alvaro Lozano Alvaro Lozano representing Spain
Aigar Leok Aigar Leok for Estonia


Newsletterback gifHomepage

Now with added Facebook 

Richard Coughlan's Facebook profile

You can mail me r_coughlan@yahoo.co.uk